Robinson College
May Ball 14th June 2019

Presidents

Hay-Yeung Tang & Sophie Tran

presidents2019@robinsonmayball.co.uk


Treasurer

Nick Monioudis

treasurer2019@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Employment

Joseph Townsend & Amy Toledano

employment2019@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Sponsorship & Environmental

Anna Davies

sponsorship2019@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Production

Phoebe Cramer & Fionn Clarke

production2019@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Ents

George Martin,
James Vickery & Fin Oades

ents2019@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Food & Drink

Hethvi Gada & Alex Martin

catering2019@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Design

Sarah Beck & Anna Sayles

design2019@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Ticketing and Technology

Paul Durbaba

ticketing2019@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Graphics

Alfred Jacquemot

graphics2019@robinsonmayball.co.uk