Robinson College
May Ball 15th June 2018

Sponsorship Brochure

Presidents

Sam Lewis & Cecily Guild

presidents2018@robinsonmayball.co.uk


Vice President

Chloé McQuillan

vicepresident2018@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Coordinator

Callum Ryan

coordinator2018@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Treasurer

Matthew James

treasurer2018@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Production

Daiana Bigali & Alicia Wergan

production2018@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Employment & Sponsorship

Rahul Herlekar & Hay-Yeung Tang

employmentandsponsorship2018@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Food & Drink

Ellie Gaunt & Pippa Graves

catering2018@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Ents

Caitlin Allt & George Martin

ents2018@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Ticketing

Sebastian Ion

ticketing2018@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Design

Francis Collie & Sophie Tran

design2018@robinsonmayball.co.uk

Graphics

Penny Brearley

graphics2018@robinsonmayball.co.uk